top of page
Image by Tom Hermans


The work of Helen C. Escott shines a light on the truth of humanity.

Be it the the humourous side as in I Am Funny Like That or the darker voids as in her Operations series, Escott is always looking to uncover the truth.

The Wormwood Duology Helen C. Escott graphic 1.png

Operation Wormwood is a sensational murder mystery set in St. John’s, Newfoundland, and Operation Wormwood: The Reckoning is the shocking, adrenaline-fuelled finale, both written by bestselling author Helen C. Escott. Now, for the first time, you can own this crime-thriller duology for a special low price of $29.99!

*This collector’s set is exclusive to the Flanker Press online store. Graphic for display purposes only*

Finalthumbnail_High Res Cover - Operation Masonic.jpg
IAFLT_Cover7 copy.jpg

"This is the epitome of what an author can achieve with the knowledge and skill to back up their work!"

- Matthew LeDrew

"I look forward to reading further work by Escott and eagerly await the release of her next novel."

- Nicole Little

"Operation Wormwood is one heck of a thriller!"

- The Telegram

bottom of page